Management Team

Our team of managers, consultants and field personnel collectively has over one hundred years of construction experience.

 

Joyce Gryzch-Zaner, Controller
joyce@citylightsltd.com

Joyce has MBA with a specialization in Accounting.  She is responsible for the Accounts Receivable and other accounting functions within our office.

Michele Fabsits, Accounts Payable
michele@citylightsltd.com
Michele has Associates degree in Science. She is our Office Manager and Accounts Payable Specialist. She ensures the office runs smoothly on a day-to-day basis.

Cheryl Foley, Contract Administrator
cheryl@citylightsltd.com
Cheryl has a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration. She is responsible for contract management and assists on the estimating.

Nate Gibson, Warehouse Manager
Nate is an Electrician with IBEW Local 9. He is responsible for maintaining the warehouse in Chicago Ridge.

Steven Hoffman, Safety Director
shoffman@citylightsltd.com
Steve has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration and also is a Journeyman Electrician.

Edward Mills, Senior Project Manager
edmills@citylightsltd.com
Ed has an MBA in Operations & Strategic Management and a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering. He has the responsibility of the planning, executing, and closing of numerous projects.

Rich Pahl, General Foreman
rich@citylightsltd.com
Rich is a Journeyman Electrician and an intrical liaison between the field and the executive management team.