Management Team

Our team of managers, consultants and field personnel collectively has over one hundred years of construction experience.

Douglas J. d’Autremont, Controller
doug@citylightsltd.com

 

Doug is in charge of the accounting and finances.  He is a CPA, member of the Construction Financial Management Association and the local Chicago CFMA Chapter.

Sherri Hattar, Office Manager
sherri@citylightsltd.com

Sherri has an Associates degree in Business Administration. She maintains office operations and prepares payroll.

Lisa Quinn, Accounts Payable
lisa@citylightsltd.com

Lisa has an Associates degree in Science. She is our Accounts Payable Specialist. She ensures the office runs smoothly on a day-to-day basis.

Cheryl Foley, Contract Administrator
cheryl@citylightsltd.com

Cheryl has a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration. She is responsible for contract management and assists on the estimating.

 

Nate Gibson, Warehouse Manager

Nate is an Electrician with IBEW Local 9. He is responsible for maintaining the warehouse in Chicago Ridge.

Steven Hoffman, Safety Director
shoffman@citylightsltd.com

Steve has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration and also is a Journeyman Electrician.

Edward Mills, Senior Project Manager
edmills@citylightsltd.com

Ed has an MBA in Operations & Strategic Management and a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering. He has the responsibility of the planning, executing, and closing of numerous projects.

Rich Pahl, General Foreman
rich@citylightsltd.com

Rich is a Journeyman Electrician and an intrical liaison between the field and the executive management team.